Epic progressive metal

The incorporation of modern cinematic film score elements mixed with progressive metal riffs and melodies leaves audiences breathless! 

produced by jacob hansen

Contingent (2017) and Disciples of the Sun (2015) produced, mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Amaranthe, Epica, Evergrey).



Previous lead singers include Matt Barlow (Iced Earth, Ashes of Aries) and Lance King (Balance of Power). Powerhouse Terje Harøy has ushered Pyramaze into a whole new era with his staggering range and vocal intensity.

live shows = exclusive events

In 2016, Pyramaze united all three singers for a legendary performance at ProgPower USA — selling out days 1 and 2 of the festival for the first time ever. Sticking primarily to the festival circuit, Pyramaze fans travel from all corners of the globe to catch their exclusive performances.